Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #4369 in Personal Computers
  • Color: Black
  • Brand: Toshiba
  • Model: PSC4AU-01N010
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 1.49″ h x
    16.30″ w x
    10.60″ l,
    6.20 pounds
  • CPU: AMD E Series 1.65 GHz
  • Memory: 3GB SODIMM
  • Hard Disk: 500GB
  • Display size: 17.3

Features

  • 1.65 GHz AMD E-Series Dual Core E-350
  • 3 GB SO-DIMM
  • 500 GB 5400 rpm Hard Drive
  • 17.3-Inch Screen, AMD Dual-Core E-450 Accelerated Processor with AMD Radeon? HD 6320 Graphics
  • Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit

Product Description

Spend like a pauper and compute like a king with Toshiba’s big Satellite C675 laptop, packed with the essentials you need to reign supreme amid today’s digital lifestyle. Light up its huge 17.3″ diagonal HD display and you’ve got a big, wide window into your ever-expanding world of possibilities, whether work, school or entertainment. The latest dual-core processors – combined with plenty of memory and storage – make this PC mighty capable. Shop or browse the web. Make friends online. Post photos. Or start a blog.Built-in Wi-Fi makes it easy. You’ll also have ports to plug in printers, scanners and more. Size-up other laptops on the market and you’ll agree: Toshiba’s Satellite C675 laptop delivers an extra-large helping of value.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

37 of 39 people found the following review helpful.
3Looks and feels cheap
By Daniel
I just got mine today. I paid $350 for it during Black Friday. But at the current cost, which is $100 more, I would look for a better deal given the laptop’s cheap look and feel along with its unimpressive AMD dual-core processor.I am surprised this laptop is selling so well given its lackluster specifications, though obviously the cost is on the low end for a 17″ laptop. This Toshiba model is certainly intended to be focused on value rather than looks. But on the positive side, the laptop feels light because of all of the toy-like plastic.Performance-wise, the laptop gets a 3.9 in the Windows Experience Index. That seems decent to me, but an Intel Core 2 Duo — which is relatively “old” technology now — would score a 4.1. According to Windows, the processor is the least performant component in the system.The spec of 4 hours of battery life seems accurate, with the battery indicator indicating over 5 hours of battery life sometimes (though I don’t know if that is accurate).The keyboard is decent, though clearly not in the same league of premium laptops like a Macbook Air or Lenovo Thinkpad. The multitouch trackpad requires some getting used to, but it’s not horrible. Multitouch scrolling requires using the right side of the trackpad, which I find requires more time than the Macbook style of using two fingers anywhere in the trackpad.PROS:Feels light for a 17″ laptopRuns coolAffordably priced at $450 (though certainly not the best value)NEUTRAL:Decent performanceDecent battery lifeCONS:Looks and feels cheap, including the keyboardTrackpad is significantly smaller than that of a MacbookMultitouch experience is subpar compared to Macbooks (not a fair comparison given cost difference)Audio is tinnyOnly video output option is VGA (no DVI)UPDATE (12/11/2011): Now that I am more used to using the laptop, it doesn’t seem as cheap. So I agree with the other reviewer. I would give it 4 stars for the price I paid ($350).

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful.
4Good value on sale
By MikeB
This laptop is not a bad everyday computer, but given the $449.99 price tag, it’s not a great value. I bought this during Black Friday for $349.99, and I’d have to say that price is more reasonable. Had I paid full price for it, I would have been a little dissapointed, since you can easily find better hardware at that price point.If you’ve never seen a Toshiba Satellite, they have a textured “finger print resistant” finish, which some may not like as much as the glossy finish most laptops have, but I actually like it. The processor is a dual core AMD, and while it’s one of the slower APU’s on the market, it’s still decent. With the built in 3 GB of RAM, it’s fast enough to handle most everyday computing. Web browsing, for instance, is smooth and I can even watch HD video from Hulu, Netflix, YouTube, etc., with minimal buffering and no hiccups. I am running on a 20 Mbps broadband connection with a wireless router.The built in wireless reciever works great. I haven’t had any problems staying connected to my home network.The 1600×900 17.3 in display is good. The image is crystal clear, and you can easily adjust brightness, although I haven’t figured out yet how to change other levels, such as color, tint, etc. There may not be a way to do it, I’m not sure.The keyboard is fine, nothing fancy, but it’s responsive and easy to use. The keys are large, and since I have big fingers, that’s a plus. The touchpad is the most dissapointing feature on this laptop. It doesn’t work very well, and it isn’t very accurate. To scroll up/down, you have to touch the far right side of the touchpad, but the two problems with this are that it isn’t seperate from the rest of the touchpad, so it’s easy to scroll when you don’t mean to, and hard to scroll when you want to. Also, the touchpad is flush with the rest of the case, so in the dark it can be hard to find it. Essentially, this forces you to look at your hands when you want to use the touchpad, and I don’t like taking my eyes off the screen when I’m working. The easy solution to this is to use a mouse, but still the touchpad should have been better designed.This laptop has built in stereo speakers, but they are crap. They are extremely tinny and aren’t good for music or movies. If you want any decent audio, you’ll have to plug in your own headphones.There are 2 USB ports, a headphone jack, a microphone jack, a VGA out, a flash card slot, and a DVD burner. Pretty basic stuff, but nice to have. There’s no DVI, no HDMI, no Blu-Ray, etc., so don’t expect too much.The battery has up to 4 hours of life, but if you have the brightness up, the internet running, or a DVD playing, it will have significantly less.Overall, it performs fine. The processor, RAM, and Hard Drive are good for everyday use, but if you plan on using graphics intensive programs or games, you’re going to have to spend more. The sreen is large and clear, the case is sturdy, the keyboard responsive, the network reciever reliable, and all the basic ports you’ll need.On the down side, the speakers suck and the touchpad is wonky, but there are workarounds like a mouse and headphones. If you can find this for $349 like I did, it’s a good deal if you’re on a budget and you don’t expect to play Blu-Ray movies and HD games. For the regular $449 price, I’d look elsewhere since at that price you can probably find something with better specs.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Shoulld have just bought a Toshiba in the first place
By Irene M. Dudley
I have always loved Toshiba but generally bought the lowest price laptops in the past. After going through 3 HPs, 2 Dells and a panasonic over the past 8 years I decided I was going to go for quality versus cheapest. I lucked out and picked up this laptop as a lighting deal on black friday. I really wanted a laptop with the keyboard layout that included the keypad like my work computer. I was thrilled to see Toshiba has incorporated this into their design. I opted for a 17 over a 15 because I do a lot of course work at home on my personal computer. But the primary reason for the 17 was that I was able to get it for the same price as the 15 on sale. I would have been happy with either size.I signed up for amazon prime so I was able to express ship the computer for 3.99 which I think is an excellent price. It arrived and set up was very simple. I was very surprised at how light the computer is. It weighs less than my 15inch work laptop or my old personal 13 inch HP. This is great because when I travel I generally have both my work and personal computers and any reduction in weight is appriciated.It does not come loaded with the default mail client but I have Microsoft Office2007 which I could load by myself. It does have interesting Office starter programs which I used in the mean time. There are virtually no buttons except the on off switch, volume control, wireless etc is all managed through the kepboard FN options. So less stuff to break I would guess although it has taken some getting used to. The wireless works well, the laptop is very quiet and does not get warm at all, something none of my other laptops could claim. The computer has pre selected power consuption options you can change but I have left them as they are, it tends to put the computer in conservation mode after a short period of inactivity but it wakes up almost instantly when prompted. This slows the battery usage considerably. It took me close to 6 1/2 hours to run the battery down when I first received it. With moderate usage depending on th enumber of programs running the battery lasts between 3-4 hours. That is pretty good.I am really glad I bought this laptop and now I am on the search for a good 42″ Toshiba flat screen.

See all 18 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop, you can use the buttons below:

buy Toshiba Satellite C675D-S7328 17.3-Inch Laptop

