Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #8704 in Camera & Photo
  • Color: Red
  • Brand: Kodak
  • Model: M1063 Red
  • Released on: 2008-09-10
  • Dimensions: 3.50″ h x
    1.00″ w x
    4.00″ l,
    .60 pounds
  • Memory: 16MB

Features

  • 10.3-megapixel resolution for stunning prints up to 30 x 40 inches
  • 3x optical zoom lens with optical image stabilization, 5x digital zoom, HD still picture capture
  • Large 2.7-inch indoor/outdoor color LCD; in-camera charging using the included Li-Ion rechargeable battery
  • Blur reduction technology; High ISO (up to 1600) captures the details in low-light conditions and fast-action situations
  • Compatible with SD/SDHC memory cards (not included)

Product Description

Camera, M1063, RED, 10MP, 3X OPT,

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

60 of 65 people found the following review helpful.
5Amazing
By Missy
I have had this camera for about 2 months now and I am still LOVING this camera. it has 10.3 megapixels (really shoots at 10mp) and an amazing deal for that. takes great quality pictures every time. i’ve only had a blurry picture when it was completely my fault (i accidently moved my arm before it was shot, etc etc) the zoom is nice as well. A nice feature is the panorama shots which stiches pictures taken together! I would definitly recommend this to everyone looking for a new camera.

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful.
5CAMERA’S GREAT, BUT DELETE THE SOFTWARE!!!
By Susan K. Haynes
I just got this camera 6 days ago, and though I had a Canon with many more features, this one beats it because it is user friendly for ANYONE, and it takes fantastic pictures! It takes shots of my 2 year old neice running or walking, my dogs in motion, low light, daylight, has easy buttons to use that even I can understand (and I’m not good with electronics) and can do many things I may never want to do.However, the Kodak EasyShare Software is a joke, and I agree with all of you who have complained about the “EasyShare” software that comes with the M1063, but–GOOD NEWS. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO INSTALL IT INTO YOUR COMPUTER TO GET THE CAMERA TO WORK! If you did install it, UNINSTALL IT, AND CALL KODAK. All you have to do is call the Kodak toll free number 1-800-235-6325, listen for option to “put in a 2 digit code”, in this case the option number is 20 and wait for a customer service rep to come on the line. Simply explain to her (I called 2 times before I got a person who knew what she was doing) but just tell them you’d prefer not to use EasyShare software and ask them to tell you how to just download photos from the camera into My Pictures, or wherever you want them to go. In my case, I wanted them in My Pictures so I could use Snapfish online services, and voila! within a few minutes, the camera was working and installing photos from the camera into My Pictures AFTER I UNINSTALLED THE EASYSHARE SOFTWARE. Had it not been for that woman, I was going to return the camera today 3-24-09. Folks, you DON’T HAVE TO USE EASYSHARE SOFTWARE, but I can’t explain how to do it–they know at Kodak how to make this happen, though and don’t even use it themselves! Just keep calling until you get a person savvy enough to help you, because it can be done. They’ll take you places you’ve never been before on your computer, but they do know how to do this.

24 of 26 people found the following review helpful.
5Great Camera. Highly Recommended!
By WhtDaddy
This is a great camera, especially for the price. I got mine on black Friday for $79.99. It takes great pictures, it’s 10.3mp but shoots at 10.1mp. Pictures are crystal clear, it is extremely easy to use, very very slim compact design with a massive screen, video capture is great and records in 480p high definition. The zoom feature is amazing! The pictures are great quality even when zooming all the way in. I was on one side of my yard and my friend was about 20feet away and I used the zoom feature to capture a perfect face shot even from 20 feet away! I am highly impressed with this camera, if you’re debating I highly recommend it!

See all 86 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red), you can use the buttons below:

buy Kodak Easyshare M1063 10.3 MP Digital Camera with 3xOptical Zoom (Red)

