Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone

Product Details

  • Brand: Uniden
  • Model: DCX330
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 2.25″ h x
    4.75″ w x
    7.00″ l,
    .84 pounds

Features

  • DECT 6.0 technology
  • Advanced phonebook features
  • Trilingual handset menus

Product Description

The DCX330 6.0 DECT Cordless Phone is a phone with a display that is easy to read.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
5Nice Phone!
By MDG
I really like this phone and definately recommend it to all. I have been using Uniden phones for over 10 years and am very satisfied with their phones. I have tried using many other phones (non-Uniden) in the past (including some that were over $300)–but ended up with Uniden due to clarity.PROs: – It’s light – Slim (not as bulky as the Uniden phone I replaced) – Very good battery life–i can talk for 3-hours at a time and the battery-indicator will still be on ‘full’ – Very good voice clarity; Other appliances and wifi do not affect the reception (as to why I replaced my 6-yr old Uniden) – Range (?) I only use this phone in/around the 3-bedrooms–but I’m sure the range would be excellent – Voicemail Light Indicator: This is a must-have feature for me – Easy setup to add additional phone to the main unitCONs: – Not as quick as my old Uniden–Sometimes I feel I can dial manually faster than the phone—i.e. when I have to redial or call back a number from CID – NO HEADPHONE JACK — was disappointed, but will survive 🙂 – Display and Blue Lights not as bright as shown on pictures – Buttons are a bit hard to press—this could be a good thing if you have kids–but I prefer soft-touch buttons – No strap-handle – On-screen display could be better–it’s the same as my 6-year Uniden phoneOverall, a very good phone.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
1|Uniden DECT3380-3R
By a4nal
My experience with quite a few wireless phone systems made me a loyal Uniden user. However, the DECT3380-3R has been a disappointment. The DECT3380-3R sells itself as a solution for multiple phones scattered through a wide area since one of the extra handset bases is touted as a range-extender (it has it’s own antenna [so it can talk to the base set, I assume]). I’ve had this system for only three weeks, but the entire system randomly loses it’s mind . . . all phones (base system included) display a “searching” message as though they’re looking for a connection. When this “searching” message appears, the phone system cannot receive or send phone calls. I can fix the problem if I unplug, then replug, the base and extender units but that’s obviously not a solution. In Uniden’s defense, I haven’t yet contacted their tech support. I’ll do that soon since I’ve always preferred their products.

See all 2 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone, you can use the buttons below:

buy Uniden DCX330 Dect 6.0 Handset Landline Telephone

