Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #5774 in Personal Computers
  • Color: Grey/Black
  • Brand: Toshiba
  • Model: PSAY3U-0QL036
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 5.40 pounds
  • CPU: Intel Core i7 2.2 GHz
  • Memory: 6GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • Hard Disk: 750GB
  • Processors: 4
  • Display size: 15.6

Features

  • Intel Core i7 2670QM Processor 2.2GHz (6MB Cache)
  • 6GB SO-DIMM RAM
  • 750GB 5400RPM Hard Drive
  • 15.6-Inch Screen, GeForce GT 540M
  • Windows Home Premium, 5.42 hours Battery Life

Product Description

Crank up the volume, and the visuals, with Toshiba’s Satellite P755 laptop-a stylish, entertainment-driven PC offering great audio, some of the best of what’s new, and a complete complement of Toshiba innovations. Fully loaded, these laptops are great for multimedia, multitasking, mastering everyday challenges and tearing through graphics-intensive apps, thanks to noticeably smart processing power, plus optional discrete graphics from NVIDIA. A high-end audio system, combined with a broad 15.6″ HD TruBrite display6 offers a sensational “mobile theater” for movies, music and gaming. Share files and multimedia quickly and easily with USB 3.0 and Intel Wireless Display options. Enjoy tremendous convenience with an array of Toshiba “Smart” Features such as Sleep and Charge to charge your smartphone even when your laptop is turned off. Scale up to a big screen TV with HDMI. And get ready for admiring eyes with a stunning dual-tone textured Fusion X2 Finish. It’s time to play for keeps.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful.
5Amazing computer with all of the bells and whistles!
By Terry L. Daniel
This Toshiba is the 4th laptop I have personally owned. I have 3 lesser Toshiba models that my children use. This is BY FAR the nicest of all.The clarity of the screen is beyond description. The ease right out of the box is amazing. However I did make tweeks to it by removing software I don’t need or use.The spacing of the keyboard makes for easy and fast typing with less errors. The mouse is centered perfectly and the touch capabilities make it so simple to use.The stereo speakers and sound is exquisit.The speed of the processor is extremely quick and the i6 ‘bugs’ seem to have been removed for this model.The large hard drive is a wonderful feature. I’m use to a 500 gig one in my old lap tops.It does not overheat like many to burn you if you touch the bottom or sides.I did add an external mouse but that is my personal preference.The screen font size and settings are great. I am legally blind and find many lap tops hard to use/see well enough for comfortable writing and editing.The screen is viewable from many angles. I have yet to find one that isn’t crisp and clear.I STRONGLY recommend this computer.

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful.
3Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 Laptop
By Judith Visser
To be truthful, I wish I had chosen a different computer to purchase but here are the pros and cons:Pros: USB 3 port,Intel Core i7, blue-ray disc player, large hard drive. Cons: hard drive is 5400rpm not a 7200 (which I knew but wish I had chosen faster hard drive),biggest con is the Intel WiFi link BGN which has caused me nothing but problems. The speed fluctuates between 72mbps and 144mbps constantly (I mean within seconds it changes and then back again). Have tried everything I can think of to remedy this (even bought new router) plus have gotten on blogs where other users have similar complaints. For the price of the machine, I should not have this problem.

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
5P755-S5196 – Great
By EdScott
Bought this laptop last week, online from someone other than Amazon (shockingly, Amazon did not have the best price). Overall I am very happy.This laptop is very nice. I’m replacing a 3-year old Fujitsu laptop that is still very capable but is showing signs of aging. This Toshiba P755-S5196 is much faster and lighter. I like the keyboard, though I’m still getting used to the luxury of having a built-in number pad. I can get used to that pretty fast! I’m not a gamer, so I can’t give any useful insight about the graphics capabilities. The screen resolution is great and the display looks fantastic. Blue-Ray is awesome. I use this for my personal life and for work, I’m an independent contractor and I need a capable laptop for working on the go.I like the case – it is textured, so it’s fingerprint-free. Looks great, feels great. Nice.The speakers/sound system are pretty good. I can’t recall what other Toshiba reviews said, but for me the Harman/Kardon + Dolby audio is great – much better than my old laptop. Of course it doesn’t sound as good as my home theater setup with full-size speakers, but then you wouldn’t expect it to.I do some 2D/3D drawing, so it’s nice being able to turn off the trackpad when I’m using a mouse. There’s an easy setting for that in the control panel. Plug in the mouse, and the trackpad turns off. Sweet.The only con so far is the battery life. It’s not terrible, just not the greatest. Usually 3-4 hours for most uses.Overall I would recommend this laptop. It’s comfortable, doesn’t run hot, it looks great, and so far the performance has been great. Good job Toshiba. Now lets see if it stands the test of time.

See all 8 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black), you can use the buttons below:

buy Toshiba Satellite P755-S5196 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey/Black)

