Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89 with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89 with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89 with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #154494 in Home Improvement
  • Brand: Skylink
  • Model: GBRK

Features

  • Operates most national brand garage door openers up to 2004
  • Wireless system that provides the convenience of entry into your garage w/o the use of a remote.
  • Standard soft-key back-lit keypad. Two 3V lithium batteries included. 1-year warranty.

Product Description

Operates most national brand garage door openers up to 2004 Wireless system that provides the convenience of entry into your garage w/o the use of a remote. Standard soft-key back-lit keypad. Two 3V lithium batteries included. 1-year warranty.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
5Works with My ’88 Vintage Craftsman Opener
By Bill
I looked long and hard for a keypad for my 1988 Craftsman opener before I ran across this unit. Works great. There are a million options for programming, but I did not have any problems. I have a metal door and it works fine for me.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
5Worked flawlessly for well over 6 years
By Patrice Bremond-Gregoire
This unit had obviously been installed for several years when I purchased the house and has wored flawlessly for the 6 years I’ve owned it. When it lost the PIN code, probably due to an electric storm, I contact the manufacturer via email and they were extremely prompt and helpful in providing me instructions to reset the unit, even though it was so old.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Works great!
By rabitt
Must read instructions first, after that not too hard to program..You must use the tables given to determine the set up for your door opener ,I have a Sears opener from 1996 and it was real easy to identify the settings,then in put my code. nice that it beeps, it tells you that you got it right..

See all 5 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89, you can use the buttons below:

buy Genie Gwk-bl Compatible Wireless Keypad By Skylink Model 89

