Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #8650 in Personal Computers
  • Color: Pink
  • Brand: Sony
  • Model: SVS13112FXP
  • Dimensions: .90″ h x
    13.00″ w x
    8.00″ l,
    3.00 pounds
  • CPU: Core i5-3210M 2.5 GHz
  • Memory: 6GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • Hard Disk: 640GB
  • Processors: 2
  • Display size: 13.3

Features

  • Intel Core i5 3210M 2.5 GHz
  • 6 GB DDR3
  • 640 GB 5400 rpm Hard Drive
  • 13.3-Inch Screen, Intel HD Graphics 4000
  • Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit

Product Description

The VAIO® S Series 13 laptop offers stepped up performance, all day mobility in a sleek, full-flat design available in a variety of colors. Features like slot-loading optical drive, large clickable touchpad and backlit keyboard are standard. Get even longer battery life with the optional extended sheet battery.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
5Pink is a bonus!
By D. Collins
This computer is working well. it is considerably lighter than my last laptop I would almost put it in the ultrabook category but it does have a cd/dvd drive. I like where all the ports are located. None of them are on the front edges of the computer where I tend to grab the computer when moving the unit on/off my lap. My previous one had usb ports there and I frequently would have to unplug my items or hold the computer awkwardly when moving it.The backlight keyboard is a bonus and you can choose a setting so it monitors the ambient light and only turns on the backlights when it gets dark out. battery life has been about 5 hours with constant internet use. The screen is crisp and clear so even though it is not a huge screen, it is very easy to read.I purchased this unit based on hard drive size, cpu, port locations and monitor size (I like the smaller computers), It was a bonus that it is so lightweight, has the backlight keys and is PINK! (More computer companies should have case color choices other than black)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
5All in one ligthweigth pink case!
By Victoria de A
So far I’m loving this Vaio! it is my first Sony and I’m very happy with the performance of the computer. I previously had a 10 inch Acer mini laptop, and I loved the size and the bubble gum color, but It died many times on me and needed a replacement… I wanted to have a more useful computer, with CD writer and DVD on it, but wanted to keep the portability and lightweight; and I feel that with this Vaio I have everything that I wanted.On the outside it looks, weights and feels almost like a Mac, and costs half… On the inside, the monitor is the perfect size, not to big or small, clear and with perfect resolution; the back light keyboard is good during the night, but not so much on daylight. I love that I don’t have to turn it of, just close the lid/monitor, and it goes to sleep, and as soon as you open it again, it restarts by itself in like 2 seconds. Is very comfortable to move around, and it truly is very light. The battery lasts a lot, and so far it is working very nice.The pink color is very, very nice, the metal material of the computer looks and feels very nice, but it seems delicate, I figure it would get scratched very soon.The downfalls at this point are: the cable, with the bulky square box/transformer, that makes it very difficult to carry around, the back light keyboard on daylight, the hyper big touchscreen pad, and that I don’t find it amazingly fast as I expected with 6 Gb of Ram…As I said, I’m loving this computer and I’m very happy with it!

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
2What I wish I had known before purchasing
By Chloe H.
I purchased this computer as I needed a lightweight laptop for transporting to school and work. After using Dells for years, I decided to try the Sony. While the computer is lightweight and seems to work fine from an overall processing standpoint, there are a couple things I wish I had known about this product.First, the touchpad is quite large compared to the overall size of the keyboard and it is incredibly sensitive. I have found this to be an issue when I am typing as if any part of my hand rests on or even touches the touchpad (which is difficult to avoid given the size and placement of the touchpad), the curser jumps around, highlights my text or will increase or decrease the size of the images on my screen without my expressly using the touchpad commands. Also, if you don’t hit the touchpad in exactly the right spot, it will not follow your commands – making scrolling through text, selecting documents, or even clicking on links difficult. I have never had this issue before with any of my Dells or with the Mac Book Pro.Also, if you are accustom to working with a standard 15 inch laptop, be aware if you go with the 13 inch, using the smaller keyboard may take some getting used to. While this may seem like a nonissue, if you are working under deadlines you may not want to have to waste time correcting mistakes when your fingers automatically reach for the wrong keys – especially if when you also have to constantly reposition your hands to not accidently hit the touchpad.Lastly, I have had this computer for a month and while I have kept it in a protective case when transporting it, the top outside of computer has already shown numerous scratches. Again, not something I ever had a problem with when I used the Mac or Dell – both of which were subject to much harder use/transport.For me these small things make a large difference from a usability perspective and I wouldn’t purchase this product again.

See all 4 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink), you can use the buttons below:

buy Sony VAIO S Series SVS13112FXP 13.3-Inch Laptop (Pink)

