Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets

Product Details

  • Color: Gray
  • Brand: Tripp Lite
  • Model: SMART2200VS
  • Platform: Windows
  • Format: CD
  • Original language:
    English
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 19.76″ h x
    15.98″ w x
    14.76″ l,
    52.47 pounds

Features

  • 2200VA/1600W power capacity; compact tower design
  • $250,000 Ultimate Lifetime Insurance; 2-year warranty
  • 2 USB/2 DB9 communication ports; SNMPWEBCARD slot; included PowerAlert software
  • 9 AC outlets (3 controllable load banks)
  • Advanced automatic voltage regulation with sine wave output

Product Description

SMART 2200VS intelligent, line interactive UPS protects server, networking and telecommunications equipment from blackouts, voltage fluctuations and transient surges. Small footprint, tower UPS system occupies only 106 square inches of floorspace with a height of only 14.25 inches. Large capacity 2200 VA / 1600 watt rated UPS system offers 7 minutes runtime at full load and 19 minutes at half load during power failures. Line interactive voltage regulation corrects brownouts as low as 79V and overvoltages as high as 147V to fully regulated 120V nominal output for smooth continuous operation of connected equipment.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
1Didn’t Work At All
By D. Carpenay
I’m not one to give 1 star reviews but this product was the worst. I bought it and it never worked. When I plugged it in the product always showed it was running off of battery power only.I contacted customer service which was the worst experience ever – I had to wait for tripplite techs to reply DAYS after I had sent my email to them. The guy ‘helping’ me was a waste of time and said my warranty was void because I used an extension cord. I will never buy another tripplite product as long as I live. I ended up buying an APC Smart UPS 2200 as a substitute – IT WORKS GREAT.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
5Great Product, Great Live Tech Support!
By stauf
Okay, so I bought this back in April from Amazon here.. When it arrived I was shocked as to how big the box was, and the weight of it, however I shouldn’t have been. After re-wiring my massive setup, I put this on a bottom shelf and starting routing cable. I left it plugged into the wall for a couple hours before plugging anything into it, let alone turning anything on. When I went to turn the UPS on, it wouldn’t come on. So being in the profession I have been for the past 20yrs, I played with it for a few min. Unplugging it, powering it on/off, etc.. After about 3min of fiddling, it came on, self tested and started right up. I’m betting this is what happened with the other reviewer, however he didnn’t have any patience or telephone skills. Since then, it’s never been shut off and has worked perfectly.. I have litterally, everything, plugged into it and still haven’t hit 50% load so I’m thrilled.Now, I did have to contact tech support because I couldn’t for the life of me get the software to work on Win 7 x64.. So I picked up that old thing we call a Phone, and called them.. Honestly, I’ve never had such quick and persistant support since way back in the 90’s.. Bravo Tripp-Lite! I spent probably an hour on the phone trying different things with him and finally resolving to Java being bad.. Well, Java is inherintely bad, but that’s another story.. Tip: Run Java v6, not v7…The only complaint I have with this product, is the cooling fan.. It can get louder then my 10 PC fans, which are installed for cooling, not silence…So nutshelled:Pros: Live Telephone Support, and Everything about the product, sans the one con..Cons: Cooling fan can get loud..Tips: Make sure you install a 20A outlet to support this unit. And run Java v6 for the software.

See all 2 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets, you can use the buttons below:

buy Tripp Lite SMART2200VS 2200VA 1600W UPS Smart Tower AVR 120V USB DB9 SNMP for Servers, 9 Outlets

