Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #144575 in Home Improvement
  • Color: White
  • Brand: SmartHome
  • Model: 2484DWH8
  • Dimensions: .45 pounds

Features

  • Up to 8 preset timer durations from 2 minutes to 4 hours
  • Visually displays amount of time left on countdown timer
  • One-minute warning flashes your lights before turning off
  • Integrated dimmer can be disabled for on/off-only control
  • Maximum load: 600 watts

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
2Died in less than 2 months
By On-Line Shopper
I was attracted by the sleek looks and lighted buttons. Liked the design features and the one minute warning feature before the lights turn off. We just remodeled our bathromm and I decided to buy the (expensive) switch. I received the switch on Feb 15. The option to return the switch ended on March 17. Unfortunately, due to construction delays, it was not installed until March 19. On May 2 it stopped working. The bathroom lights became extremely dim when we turned it on. Looks like something went wrong with its circuitry.I gave it 2 stars (instead of 1 star) because it looks sharp and has a good responsive tactile feel when you press the buttons. I am now stuck with a useless switch…feel like I have wasted my money. I went to Home Depot and purchased a Pass & Seymour timer switch which I just installed today.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
5Awesome for remotely controlling an outlet
By Jason S. Miller
My house was built with a hot water recirculation pump due to the long distance between the water heater (in the garage) and the master bathroom. However the only options for the pump were to leave it on all the time (which cost about $60 in extra natural gas per month) or use a timer to turn it on at preset times (which is inconvenient if you don’t shower at the same time every day). So I decided to install a remote controlled outlet which is linked to this count-down timer in the bathroom.I just press the 5 minute button on the timer before getting in the shower then instead of wasting 4 minutes of water waiting for it to get hot it only takes about 15 seconds to get hot.There is no wiring connecting the timer in the bathroom to the outlet in the garage, rather the outlet is controlled by a signal that is sent via the house wiring to the garage outlet. The product is part of the Insteon line of home automation and there are hundreds of other possible automation options. The parts I used were this timer and the (Smarthome 2473SWH OutletLinc INSTEON Remote Control Outlet, White).The project was simple as I just replaced the standard outlet in the garage with the Insteon outlet. I then added the timer above an existing light switch (it requires a power source). The final step was syncing the timer with the outlet which is explained in the instructions. I had a few issues with the syncing but the customer support for Insteon was fantastic.Of all my home projects this has proved to be the most rewarding because we use it everyday.

See all 2 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White, you can use the buttons below:

buy Smarthome 2484DWH8 KeypadLinc Timer INSTEON 8-Button Countdown Wall Switch Timer with Dimmer, White

