Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about My Associates Store, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy My Associates Store with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get My Associates Store with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get My Associates Store with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy My Associates Store

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #9442 in Personal Computers
  • Brand: Netis
  • Model: WF-2403
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 5.40″ h x
    1.80″ w x
    7.00″ l,

Features

  • Comply with IEEE802.11n/g/b, IEEE802.310Base-T, IEEE802.3u 100Base-TX standards
  • Support MIMO technology with 1 transmit and 1 receive, up to 300Mbps wireless LAN data transfer rate
  • Support multi-wireless networking mode: AP, WDS, AP+WDS, repeater, client, etc.

Product Description

The Wireless-N Portable Router is dedicated to Small Office/Home Office (SOHO) Wireless network solution. The ability to be powered through a USB connection when power outlets are scarce, compact design, and included travel bag all further the device’s ability to deliver networking with a very high degree of mobility. It provides up to 300Mbps data transmission rate in 2.4GHz frequency, complies with IEEE 802.11n, IEEE 802.11g and IEEE802.11b and backwards compatible with all IEEE 802.11n/g/b devices. And the router also supports wireless LAN up to 128-bit WEP, WPA/WPA2 encryption security. The Wireless-N Portable Router also provides WEB and Remote Management and system log so that network administrators can manage and monitor the network in real time. The Wireless-N Portable Router also provides a hardware WPS (Wi-Fi protected setup) button, which helps you setup a secure wireless network in a snap. The button lets you activate the wireless protection easily

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
4Tiny product does the job!
By Chiepler
I purchased this item to make my directv hd receiver available to my wireless network. It’s pretty easy to set up and the included instructions were helpful. Thankfully it can be fully powered via USB, so the included wall adapter wasn’t needed – fewer wires, more available power outlets…yay! However, the included network cable didn’t work properly: it’s a flat cable. There’s a good reason for twisting the wires within a network cable Netis!! Once I put a proper cable in place, I haven’t had any issues. So, minus 1 star for making me build a small network cable of my own.

See all 1 customer reviews…

If you want to buy My Associates Store, you can use the buttons below:

buy My Associates Store

