Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter

Product Details

  • Brand: ZyXEL
  • Model: PLA401
  • Original language:
    English
  • Dimensions: .0″ h x
    .0″ w x
    .0″ l,
    .35 pounds

Features

  • Up to 200 Mbps channel data rate over existing electrical powerline
  • Simple plug-and-play intallation
  • Features 128-bit AES protection for secure data transmissions

Product Description

The ZyXEL HomePlug AV PLA-401 is an extended access solution that allows your house to be completely networked using your existing electrical power lines. With no need for additional wiring, simply plug the ZyXEL HomePlug AV PLA-401 to an existing electrical outlet, and it will transform your electrical power lines into a house-wide network infrastructure. It’s the easiest way to extend the network connection from your broadband router. Powered by HomePlug AV Technology, the ZyXEL PLA-401 can achieve blistering speed of up to 200 Mbps. The HomePlug AV powered PLA-401 allows users to stream high-definition video from one side of the house to the other. Not to mention surfing the Internet, accessing e-mail, and transfer large files easily and safely at home. Home entertainment solutions such as Network Capable DVR systems or Set Top box can now be networked using existing electrical power lines within your home instead of using complicated wireless setups or messy wiring solutions.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
5ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline Home Plug AV Wall-plug
By Dave Flagler
The ZyXEL is working great. I purchased it to get the highest bitstream I could get to match my G network. The trick to get it to work flawlessly is to first get the one working that you are plugging into your router. Then plug in the 2nd one in the same room. You have to get all three lights working(plug in your computer or printer, etc.,to get the third light to turn on). Once you have that working within the same room with your router I could move to the location I really wanted to use it at the other end of the house. As I watch my downloads to the newly wired computer I see no loss in BPS the download speed is the same as for my wireless and wired equipment on my G network. I have no idea how it would work for High Definition. When I need to expand my network (without Wireless capability I’ll just buy the singleton)..ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
5Too Easy
By M. Hill
There was one room in my house that the wi-fi signal wouldn’t reach. The Zyxel Homeplug AV adapters eliminated that problem quickly. It’s based on powerline networking so it uses the electrical wires already in the home to setup a netork. Based on my previous experience installing a D-link wireless network I was prepared to spend at least an hour to install the Zyxel powerline adapters, but it took less than 10 minutes. The setup was so easy I kept thinking I was overlooking something; I wasn’t–it’s just that simple. I don’t move my laptop around the house so for me the homeplug AV network works as well or better than the wireless one. Great product–too easy. There’s another upside to Homeplug AV networks–they are much more secure than the wireless part of my network. I’m considering dumping the wireless network altogether and going with a straight homeplug AV network.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
5Zyxel 401A Homeplug –
By sousaf
great option when ethernet connection is needed and wireless isn’t a possibility. Two are needed for completing connection. One at cable modem and the other in any electrical outlet you need it to be in.

See all 9 customer reviews…

If you want to buy ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter, you can use the buttons below:

buy ZyXEL PLA-401 200 Mbps Powerline HomePlug AV Wall-plug Adapter

