Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #10267 in Personal Computers
  • Color: Grey Metal
  • Brand: Lenovo
  • Model: 102495U
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 14.80″ h x
    1.40″ w x
    9.80″ l,
    4.00 pounds
  • CPU: Intel Core i3 2.1 Hz
  • Memory: 4GB SODIMM
  • Hard Disk: 750GB
  • Processors: 2
  • Battery type: Lithium Ion
  • Display size: 15.6

Features

  • Intel Core i3 Processor 2.1GHz
  • 4GB SO-DIMM RAM
  • 750GB 5400RPM Hard Drive
  • 15.6-Inch Screen, Integrated Intel HD 3000 Graphics
  • Windows 7 Home Premium

Product Description

The stylish yet affordable IdeaPad Z570 is packed with loads of cool features to make your day more fun. Bring your multimedia experience alive on your high-definition widescreen display; optimize audio-visual settings with One Key Theater II; and get top quality audio with SRS Premium Surround Sound. The IdeaPad Z570 is built for convenience too. It supports WiDi technology; features a comfortable AccuType keyboard making typing easier; and Lenovo Energy Management provides longer battery life. This laptop is powered by the smart performance of a 2nd generation Intel Core processor. Plus, with Lenovo Enhanced Experience 2.0 for Windows 7 with Rapid Boot technology, you can start your PC up to 20 seconds faster than a typical Windows 7 computer. And you can enjoy the best possible multimedia experience too.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
4Solid entry-level laptop
By Happy Haunter
My old Compaq had finally bent under the accumulating weight of Vista dreck, so I went into my local depot for office supplies and asked for “yet another disposable laptop under $500.” This one jumped out – big hard drive (750G), sufficient memory (4GB), i3 processor is a step up from the Pentium M laptops that populate the sub-500 crowd, and some nice little bells & whistles (SD slot, shiny finish, nice keyboard). Good desktop replacement, solid performance, not too much crapware.And yes, it’s under $500 at said local depot for office supplies right now.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
4Rough start… Third time’s the charm?
By D. Adams
I purchased one of these locally for my girlfriend. I was initally going with a G570 but really wanted the top-mounted speakers and HDMI out. The shortcut keys (volume control) were nice to have as well. Also, the Z-series looks much sharper with the brushed metal casing (still primarily plastic, probably metal over plastic…). I got lots of compliments on the machine too as I brought it to work to configure everything.But what about the title? Well the first laptop I got had a rattly fan. I boxed it back up and got my second one. After using it for the night, I got a line of dead pixels 3/4th the way across the screen. So I’m on the third laptop. I shall update if I have additional problems… But so far, here are my findings and thoughts.- All in all the laptop feels very well built. Everything is tight, plastics feel nice, and of course the metal accents are a nice touch. Over all it’s a very sturdy feeling machine.- I know some reviews complained about the screen, but I think it’s quite nice. It’s got a good range of brightness with fine color representation. No blue hue like some LED backlit screens have. Viewing angle is rather poor, but the screen has a pretty decent tilt to it.- Ports are plentiful. Four USBs with one doubling as eSATA, HDMI, VGA, RJ45. Not much else really needed today.- HD performance is fair. The drive in this series is a Western Digital Scorpio Blue 750GB. It does seem a bit slow at times and really holds back the machine’s full potential. Plus I’m not a fan of the blue series, so this will probably get swapped out with some 7200RPM drive later on.- Heat and fan noise is a bit of a nuisance. Lenovo has a feature that lets you control the fan using various profiles. It works well and helps keep the noise level down, but the fan still runs more than I’d like. As for heat, it’s not too bad. The left rear of the machine will get warm and can push out some pretty hot air. However, if it’s not being pushed hard (say basic browsing, no videos, etc) it can run very cool and quiet.- Battery life seems to be on par with what Lenovo advertised. On low brightness settings I don’t see why 4.5 hours couldn’t be achieved.- Input is fine. I still prefer the traditional keyboard over the chiclet style but Lenovo did a very good job on this new setup. Unlike Acer, the keys still have some curve to them, good resistance, and aren’t just floating (VERY easy to pop keys out on Acers). The touchpad works well too. It’s much larger than the G570 and seems to respond great. They have gone to a single large button (still physically two buttons) so if you’re like me and sometimes press towards the center, it can get thrown off a bit. However, it works fine.So yeah, I think I covered all the bases for now. I’ll work on it for the next few days and test everything out. Should any new problems arise, I’ll post here and go looking for another laptop :PI think that covered

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
5Very Nice Mid Level Laptop
By Robert Potter
I bought this primarily for use as an Internet browser in a room where it is inconvenient to have a desktop unit set up. At the same time, I thought it would be nice to have something a little more capable for use when working on the occasional document or spreadsheet. I was pleasantly surprised by the power and nice little features packed into this beauty (for example, there is a push button that puts the fan into a fast/slow cycle to clean dust off the internal CPU heat sink). I was also grateful to find that it wasn’t loaded down with an excess of bloat-wear that I had to remove. After 30 minutes or so to configure Windows 7 and get it connected to my wireless network, those web pages were snapping up like nobody’s business. As laptops go, I’d rate this an excellent value.

See all 7 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal), you can use the buttons below:

buy Lenovo Z570 102495U 15.6-Inch Laptop (Grey Metal)

