Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #39097 in Consumer Electronics
  • Brand: TRENDnet
  • Model: TEW-671BR
  • Platform: Windows
  • Format: CD-ROM
  • Original language:
    English
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 1.02″ h x
    4.37″ w x
    6.69″ l,
    .71 pounds

Features

  • Concurrent Dual Band technology generates two separate wireless n networks at the same time
  • Wirelessly stream HD content using the uncongested 5GHz frequency while surfing the Internet using the 2.4GHz frequency
  • Up to 12x the speed and 4x the coverage of a wireless g network*
  • Features Wi-Fi Protected Setup (WPS) and advanced wireless encryption

Product Description

300mbps 11n Concurrent Dual Wireless band Wireless Router

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful.
5Works well and fairly fully featured, especially at the pricepoint
By zanexiv
This router does exactly what it advertises. Concurrent dual-band w/ N speeds and all the features described above (I won’t repeat them here). Setup was a breeze, though I didn’t use the wizard and you probably don’t need to either as it’s all fairly intuitive. Set up the 2.4GHz network with the same SSID/auth as my previous router and all our devices worked seamlessly (3 laptops, 1 desktop, 2 Wiis), and all devices that could see the 5GHz band connected easily with WPA2 enabled.The only feature that I wish was more robust is the QoS prioritization. Under a prioritization model the firmware only allows a setting of High/Low priority, or 2 levels, rather than the customary 4. Also, you can only add three custom QoS traffic types under this setting and if you game online in addition to VoIP and download torrent traffic heavily then you’ve already used those 3 slots, with no options for more. This being said, it does allow you to setup QoS with bandwidth allocation settings and that seemingly allows for as many settings you might want. However, if you’re looking for an easy way to setup QoS for multiple custom traffic types (based on port) then this likely isn’t the router for you.That being said, speeds are still very good. I use torrents on a private tracker and easily get 1.5MB/s down wired, similar to my previous router. The difference here is that it handles the traffic based on my QoS settings without affecting my other connections, so I can easily play games online with torrent traffic in the background and don’t notice lag as before.Wireless speeds are also solid. Depending on positioning and walls the 5GHz signal easily gets everywhere in the apartment (1000 sq ft), and average connection speed is somewhere around 230 Mbps when not in the same room. This is with both internal WiFi cards on ThinkPad T400 and the TRENDnet 300 Mbps Dual Band Wireless N USB Adapter TEW-664UB (Version v1.0R) which I also purchased from Amazon. 2.4GHz network works as before, which for me is pretty shoddy since I live downtown and there’s serious channel congestion here. That was my primary motivation for getting a 5GHz router in the first place and it’s done the job admirably. I’m sure, however, that for most people the 2.4GHz band will be just fine.Overall a great purchase especially for the price at the time. Was 30 bucks less than the nearest competitor online (newegg) and shipping was FAST with Prime! I don’t regret the purchase and will by TRENDnet again in the future.

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.
5Answered all my needs.
By C. Morgan
I have two pc’s and one MacBook at home and needed something that would give more distance and faster wireless. I purchased the TEW-671BR without any knowledge of the brand and had my doubts about how much it might improve my signal. The product arrived quickly and does everything I hoped. At the end of one month I have no complaints about the product and recommend it to anyone. I did have problems setting up security but I am not an “expert” so I called their support line (yes, it is in India) and reached a tech is seconds; they walked me through the steps without a problem. All I can add is that everyone needs to understand you have both 2.4 and 5.0 bands and can use either but 5.0 does not cover as long a distance. Not a problem for me, one pc is on 2.4 another on 5.0 and the Mac can pick depending on which is best from any location.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
5Great so far!
By P. Casey
I installed this router and have not had problems now for about two weeks. My prior router needed resetting at least once a day. One note for Mac Safari users, the browser did not display the setup pages correctly. Firefox on the Mac worked great. Firefox also worked great on a PC.I setup WPA security and an access list for my various computers and an IPod touch. I am connected via the N network with my Mac and three Windows machines are connected to the G network with the IPod.Everything works great and I haven’t had to reset the router once since I installed it.So far, so good!

See all 37 customer reviews…

If you want to buy TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black), you can use the buttons below:

buy TRENDnet 300 Mbps Concurrent Dual Band Wireless N Router TEW-671BR (Black)

