Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear)

Product Details

  • Color: Clear
  • Brand: Atlantic
  • Model: 25906056
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 6.75″ h x
    1.38″ w x
    3.46″ l,
    1.31 pounds

Features

  • Compatibility: iPod nano 1G, 2G, 3G
  • Up to 3.3-foot waterproof protection, also floats on water
  • Shatter-proof polycarbonate body with rubber bumper guards with high-powered waterproof speakers
  • Crystal clear iPod compartment and adjustable stand for optimal video viewing
  • Click wheel membrane allows you to change music or video without removing iPod; adjustable wrist and shoulder straps

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful.
4Finally, a splash won’t fry my iPod
By Gary Jean
I ordered the EGO iceBar2 direct from Atlantic as soon as it was offered for sale. Their website said “backordered,” so I expected a wait. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it a few days later.Backtracking a bit, I am a kayaker who sometimes likes tunes while paddling. I was using a Sonic Impact system with my iPod Shuffle on the deck of my kayak. All was fine until a day of rough water. One splash too many fried everything.So…I bought a 3rd gen Nano and looked for a way to waterproof it. Some googling turned up several mentions of the as yet unreleased iceBar2. The specs looked good, so I ordered as soon as I could.The iceBar2 is elegantly engineered. It is only for Nanos (all gens). Of course, I immediately tested its waterproofness by dunking it, and it passed the test.The speakers are tiny and very close together, so don’t expect stereo separation or good bass. You’ll get AM radio fidelity, but what else can you expect in such a small package? And, you can use your earbuds instead of the speakers through a waterproof plug-in.The Nano click wheel is very easy to operate through a membrane on the iceBar2.So far, I am very pleased with it. Battery life seems excellent. The waterproofing works. I didn’t give it 5 stars for one reason only. The plastic case came pre-scuffed in the window over the Nano LCD. Not a big deal for me…I don’t need to watch video while kayaking…but a sign of a quality control issue. My serial number is 00002229, so many the scuffing is an early production/packaging issue.All in all, if you want a waterproof speaker system for your Nano, the iceBar2 is the way to go. I don’t think it has any real competition yet. And, at $80, the price is reasonable. At first I thought it was a bit expensive, but when I saw the quality I felt like I got good value.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
5perfect for all portable purposes
By E. Kirkpatrick
i wanted a portable speaker for my ipod so that i could listen to it while on long bike rides and hikes. it is perfect. the case is really solid and seems totally damage proof. the dial control on the outside lets you easily control the ipod and change the settings while it is still in the case. it is a little more bulkly then some of the other portable speakers, but it provides the protection needed for using it while doing something active. i also really like the stand on the back. it lets you stand it up on tables and such so that it is a practical speaker system to take on trips and set up in your hotel. really great product!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Rock Solid Sound
By Mike B
10 day’s on the San Juan River in South Utah. Worked just like it said it would. Surprisingly great sound! Easy to use, I would defiantly recommend this for any water person that likes some tunes with their water!

See all 9 customer reviews…

If you want to buy eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear), you can use the buttons below:

buy eGo Waterproof Sound Case with Speaker for iPod nano 3G (Clear)

