Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red) with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red)

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #10991 in Camera & Photo
  • Color: Red
  • Brand: Kodak
  • Model: 1969260
  • Dimensions: 2.30″ h x
    5.80″ w x
    6.00″ l,
    1.05 pounds
  • CPU: AMD Athlon 1 GHz
  • Memory: 128000MB DRAM
  • Hard Disk: 1GB
  • Graphics: This is the description of the PC Graphics 256MB
  • Processors: 1
  • Native resolution: 640×480
  • Display size: 669.2913385827

Features

  • 10.2-megapixel resolution for stunning prints up to 30 x 40 inches
  • Kodak 5x Retinar Aspheric Lens (35 mm equivalent: 38-190 mm)
  • Capture beautiful HD pictures in 16:9 format; view in high definition on an HDTV or other HD device
  • 3.0-inch LCD screen; Smart Capture, Blur Reduction features
  • Capture images to SD/SDHC memory cards (not included)

Product Description

Kodak EasyShare M380 Digital Camera Red

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful.
5excellent camera
By Christoph E. Mottes
I bought this camera at Walmart (unfortunately for it was $169 there). It’s excellent. The flash works great and all my indoor pictures have turned out excellent – definitely on the first shot. The 5x optical zoom and very nice 3″ viewing screen are features that put it above other cameras in this price range. And the zoom works great too – got some great closeups. Also passed this camera around to family members who are very discerning and they were impressed too. I definitely encourage anyone to ignore (or take with a massive dose of salt) the negative reviews. This camera deserves 5 stars.

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful.
5my pics are always in focus now
By Tim Green
I migrated this summer, from a Fuji FinePix to this Kodak M380. What a difference! Seemingly unlimited battery and storage (I installed an 8gb card). It’s user friendly, in that there’s help text available on it’s very large display. Plus, the auto picture taking capability really works – you don’t have to select the proper mode – it does it for you. It’s focus and blurring reduction features haved smitten me. Focus use to be my buggaboo – but no more. All my pics are in focus now. The only drawback is the display becomes dim in extremely bright light – such as you might find in the Salt Flats (think cloudless sky, and white reflective salt for miles around, and sun, and sun and sun). But, the pics I took there this summer all came out well anyway – see for yourself – right here … […]. I love this little camera. I can depend on the battery always being ready. I can depend on it being ready to store more pictures. And I can depend on it taking perfect shots. You know, I tried taking shots out the side windows of moving cars – and it did that without blurring either.

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful.
5Excellent “Grab It and Run” Camera
By Thomas E. Simmons
Some of the people who gave this camera a negative review should learn a little more about electronic devices, particularly digital cameras, before they start complaining. Giving a camera like this to a child, any child, is just asking for trouble. My 21 year old daughter is hard on cameras. This camera wasn’t manufactured to “Military Specifications” and will often break when dropped or otherwise mishandled. If you are using a memory card from another camera, you need to format it in your new camera, before trying to use it. You should also be aware that memory cards do fail. Don’t buy the cheapest one you can find.I bought this little camera for my wife, who likes to take “snapshots.” It is very easy to use, takes very nice pictures (no, not as good as my Canon 50D, but what do you expect?), and is reasonably well built. She loves it!

See all 37 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red), you can use the buttons below:

buy Kodak Easyshare M380 Digital Camera (Red)

