Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Probook 4430S 14″ I3-2310M, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Probook 4430S 14″ I3-2310M with lowest price on trusted online store in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Probook 4430S 14″ I3-2310M with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Probook 4430S 14″ I3-2310M with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Probook 4430S 14

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #7461 in Personal Computers
  • Brand: HP
  • Model: XU012UT#ABA
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: 1.11″ h x
    13.35″ w x
    9.25″ l,
    4.50 pounds
  • CPU: Core i3-2310M 2.1 GHz
  • Memory: 4GB SDRAM
  • Hard Disk: 320GB
  • Processors: 2
  • Display size: 14

Features

  • Intel Pentium M Processor 2.1GHz
  • 2GB RAM
  • 320GB Hard Drive
  • 14-Inch Screen
  • Windows 7 Professional

Product Description

HP ProBook XU012UT 14″ LED Notebook – Core i3 i3-2310M 2.10 GHz XU012UT#ABA Laptops & Notebooks
Height: 1.11″
Width: 13″
Depth: 9.26″;
Weight (Approximate): 4.83 lb;
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium Upgradable to Windows 7 Professional;
Operating System Architecture: 64-bit;
Software Included:
Microsoft Office Starter 2010,
ArcSoft Total Media Suite,
Microsoft Office 2010 Preloaded (Purchase of a Product Key Required to Activate a Full Office 2010 Suite),
Norton Internet Security 2011 (60-day Subscription),
HP Recovery Manager,
HP Support Assistant,
HP ProtectTools Security Manager,
HP ProtectTools for Central Management,
HP Quick Launch Buttons Software,
HP QuickWeb,
HP Power Assistant,
HP Connection Manager 4.0,
HP DayStarter,
PDF Complete Special Edition (60 Day Trial),
HP Webcam Software,
Skype;
Standard Warranty: 1 Year Limited

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
5nice laptop for the money
By bigor
It is a bang for the price. Holds charge for 4-5 hours in ms office or 3-4 hours watching hd movie. Design is nice and laptop is thinner when i thought. New core-i3 is enough for all my task (which exclude gaming). Speakers are on average loudness and quality level. Has an USB 3.0 port, although not tested this yet. Package is minimalistic but it is okay for me. Keyboard is nice, wi-fi have a good reception. Have one glitch with Autocad and internal video drivers.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
4good budget laptop
By gcphost
Good budget laptop – low probook status, half aluminum – half plastic – great screen, keyboard – tho sometimes glitchy requiring a reboot. wi-fi sucks – older samsung laptop next to me gets solid strength when i get crap. battery lasts a long time multi tasking. over all pros outweight its cons and is a good buy on a budget – spend the extra $45 at crucial to get 8G of ram total

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Great Laptop!
By Christine
I originally wanted to get a Mac, but I did not want to spend as much as I would have had to in order to buy one. I feel like this is a nice low-cost alternative. I have been using this laptop for about the past 6 months, and it has held up very well! I feel like the design is very sleek. I also like that the LCD screen as opposed to all of the other laptops on the market that have glossy screens (which are AWFUL with smudges and glare). The MS Office suite and STATA run very well on the laptop, and I never have any problems attending online classes/conference calls through Adobe Pro Connect, Skype and other communication applications. I also ordered this item from Circuit City through Amazon; I chose the normal free shipping option, and my package arrived within only 2-3 days! Overall, I would highly recommend this product!

See all 5 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Probook 4430S 14″ I3-2310M, you can use the buttons below:

buy Probook 4430S 14

